100%

Natural cosmetics from SANTE

We are SANTE! The natural cosmetics brand created and manufactured in Germany, which is committed to the environment, the planet, animal welfare and also to you. We roll out the green carpet for you: Real, uncomplicated natural cosmetics with natural ingredients and certified according to the established quality standard #NATRUE. We use purely natural fragrances and selected organic raw materials based on plants. Really natural - without compromise.

 

We not only want to make you more beautiful with our products, we want to make the world a little better. There is much to do on the way to a more sustainable life. So many screws to turn. We take a holistic approach, which includes the careful selection of our ingredients, packaging materials and environmentally friendly production processes.

 

Learn more

 

OUR CERTIFICATIONS AND LABELS

The internationally recognised NATRUE seal guarantees genuine and certified natural cosmetics
Our products contain valuable extracts from organic cultivation (kba) or wild collection
Our production site in Salzhemmendorf in the heart of Germany is CO2-neutral and we work with 100% green electricity
The COSMOS NATURAL seal also stands for genuine and certified natural cosmetics
We are committed to animal welfare. Products marked as "vegan" do not contain any ingredients of animal origin

Our active ingredients

More than 40 extracts are produced in our in-house extraction plant. So that you don't lose the overview, we have compiled our active ingredients for you here.

Bio-Aloe Vera Essence
Promotes the natural balance of all skin types and has a moisturizing effect. Over 200 active ingredients make the aloe plant valuable for cosmetic purposes and universally applicable.
Bio-Birch Leaf Essence
Helps blood circulation in the scalp and ensures optimal nourishment of hair roots. Strengthens the hair and reduces hair loss, it also provides it with a subtle shine.
Bio-Inca Inchi Oil
Improves the smoothness and elasticity of the skin, and is particularly suitable for dry, mature skin. With the highest levels of plant-based omega-3 fatty acids, Inca Inchi oil strengthens the skin barrier.

NEWS FROM THE WORLD OF SANTE

Bye CO2, hello sustainability

For those of you who haven't noticed: We have great news! Since January this year our production site in Salzhemmendorf is completely CO2-neutral.

READ MORE

Discover more interesting stories about #CareForYou and #CareForTheWorld in our magazine.

TO THE MAGAZINE

Follow us on Instagram

Natural ingredients for well-groomed skin & hair

 

At SANTE Naturkosmetik, we rely on natural ingredients: organic almond oil, paracress, organic chia seed oil or white clay deliver valuable active ingredients for a noticeably cared for and vital skin. The range of our soothing beauty products leaves nothing to be desired: Vegan day care and protective face cream, smoothing eye cream or tinted, lip care - SANTE ensures a naturally radiant complexion without compromises.

 

For the optimal care of the body we offer pampering shower gel and fragrant shower balm. Our Bodylotions provide the skin with intensive moisture after showering and still absorb quickly. Especially for children we have developed the FAMILY KIDS Shampoo & Shower Gel, which is hair shampoo and shower gel in one - for particularly gentle and mild care for sensitive children's skin.

 

For optimal hair care, we also rely on effective raw materials from nature, which preferably come from controlled organic cultivation. Besides  shampoos, hair treatments and hair conditioners we also offer practical helpers for natural hairstyling : Whether it's hairspray, wax, gel or mousse – we have the right product for every hairstyle.

 

Certified natural cosmetics

 

Natural cosmetics seal like that of NATRUE or BDIH mark our products as trustworthy and genuine natural cosmetics. This is important because the term natural cosmetics is not legally protected. The seals are certified by independent testing laboratories. Naturally, all cosmetics certified with these seals have been developed, manufactured and tested without animal testing*. In addition, we do not use any synthetic fragrances or dyestuffs in the production process.

 

Vegan make up & decorative cosmetics

 

In addition to the care range, SANTE also offers numerous vegan make-up products. Lipstick, Concealer, Foundation or Mascara. The range leaves nothing to be desired. The make up products conjure up a natural finish and provide additional moisture. The decorative cosemtics do not leave out any colour trend.

 

*EU Cosmetics Regulation 1223/2009 prohibits animal testing of cosmetic products in the EU.

100%

Naturkosmetik von SANTE

Wir sind SANTE! Die Naturkosmetikmarke kreiert und hergestellt in Deutschland, die sich für Umwelt, den Planeten, für Tierwohl und auch für Dich einsetzt. Wir rollen für dich den grünen Teppich aus: Echte, unkomplizierte Naturkosmetik mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und zertifiziert nach dem etablierten Qualitätsstandard #NATRUE. Dafür nutzen wir rein natürliche Düfte und ausgewählte Bio-Rohstoffe auf Pflanzenbasis. Echt natürlich – ohne Kompromisse.

Wir möchten nicht nur dich mit unseren Produkten schöner machen, wir möchten die Welt ein bisschen besser gestalten. Es gibt viel zu tun auf dem Weg zu einem nachhaltigeren Leben. So viele Schrauben, an denen wir drehen können. Wir verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der sich über die sorgfältige Auswahl unserer Inhaltsstoffe, Verpackungsmaterialien sowie umweltschonender Produktionsverfahren erstreckt.

MEHR ERFAHREN

 

UNSERE ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN UND LABELS

Das international anerkannte NATRUE-Siegel garantiert echte und zertifizierte Naturkosmetik
Unsere Produkte enthalten wertvolle Extrakte aus Bio-Anbau (kba) oder Wildsammlung
Unser Produktionsstandort im Herzen Deutschlands in Salzhemmendorf ist CO2-neutral und wir arbeiten mit 100% Ökostrom
Das COSMOS NATURAL-Siegel steht ebenfalls für echte und zertifizierte Naturkosmetik
Wir engagieren uns für Tierwohl. Als "vegan" gekennzeichnete Produkte enthalten keine Inhaltsstoffe tierischen Ursprungs

Unsere Wirkstoffe

Mehr als 40 Extrakte werden in unserer hauseigenen Extraktionsanlage hergestellt. Damit du nicht den Überblick verlierst, haben wir dir hier unsere Wirkstoffe zusammengestellt.

Bio-Aloe Vera-Extrakt
Fördert das natürliche Gleichgewicht von allen Hauttypen und wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend. Über 200 Wirkstoffe macht die Aloe-Pflanze für kosmetische Zwecke wertvoll und universell anwendbar.
Bio-Birkenblattextrakt
Fördert die Durchblutung des Haarbodens und sorgt so für optimale Versorgung der Haarwurzeln. Das Haar wird gestärkt und Haarausfall reduziert, zudem schenkt es einen dezenten Glanz.
Bio-Inca-Inchi-Öl
Verbessert die Hautgeschmeidigkeit und die Hautelastizität und ist besonders wertvoll für trockene, reife Haut. Mit dem höchsten Gehalt an pflanzlichen Omega-3-Fettsäuren stärkt Inca-Inchi-Öl die Hautbarriere.

NEWS AUS DER WELT VON SANTE

Tschüss CO2, hallo Nachhaltigkeit

Für alle, die es noch nicht mitbekommen haben: Wir haben großartige Neuigkeiten! Seit Januar dieses Jahres ist unser Produktionsstandort in Salzhemmendorf komplett CO2-neutral.

WEITERLESEN

Entdecke weitere interessante Stories zu #CareForYou und #CareForTheWorld in unserem Magazin.

ZUM MAGAZIN

Folge uns auf Instagram

Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe für gepflegte Haut & Haare

Wir bei SANTE Naturkosmetik setzen auf natürliche Inhaltsstoffe: Bio-Mandelöl, Parakresse, Bio-Chiasamen-Öl oder weiße Tonerde liefern beispielsweise wertvolle Wirkstoffe für eine spürbar gepflegte und vitale Haut. Das Sortiment unserer wohltuenden Beauty-Produkte lässt dabei keine Wünsche offen: Vegane Tagespflege und schützende Gesichtscreme, glättende Augencreme oder getönte Lippenpflege – SANTE sorgt für einen natürlich strahlenden Teint ohne Kompromisse.

 

Zur optimalen Pflege des Körpers bieten wir verwöhnendes Duschgel mit rein natürlichen Düften an. Unsere Bodylotions versorgen die Haut nach dem Duschen mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit und ziehen dennoch schnell ein. Speziell für Kinder haben wir das FAMILY KIDS Shampoo & Duschgel entwickelt, das Haarshampoo und Duschgel in einem ist – zur besonders sanften und milden Pflege für empfindliche Kinderhaut.

 

Zur optimalen Versorgung der Haare setzen wir ebenfalls auf wirksame Rohstoffe aus der Natur, die vorzugsweise aus kontrolliertem Bio-Anbau stammen. Neben Shampoos, Haarkuren und Spülungen haben wir auch praktische Helfer für natürliches Haarstyling im Angebot: Ganz gleich, ob Haarspray, Wachs, Gel oder Schaumfestiger – wir haben für jede Frisur das passende Produkt.

 

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik

Naturkosmetik-Siegel wie das von NATRUE oder BDIH kennzeichnen unsere Produkte als vertrauenswürdige und echte Naturkosmetik. Dies ist wichtig, da der Begriff Naturkosmetik rechtlich nicht geschützt ist. Die Siegel werden dabei von unabhängigen Prüfstellen zertifiziert. Sämtliche hiermit zertifizierte Kosmetik ist selbstverständlich auch tierversuchsfrei* entwickelt, hergestellt und getestet worden. Darüber hinaus verzichten wir bei der Herstellung unter anderem auf synthetische Duft- oder Farbstoffe.

 

Veganes Make up & Dekorative Kosmetik

Neben dem Pflegesortiment bietet SANTE auch zahlreiche vegane Make-up Produkte. Lippenstift, Concealer, Foundation oder Mascara. Das Sortiment dabei lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Make up Produkte zaubern ein natürliches Finish und spenden zusätzlich Feuchtigkeit. Die dekorative Kosmetik lässt dabei keinen Farbtrend aus. *Laut EU-Kosmetikverordnung 1223/2009 sind Tierversuche für kosmetische Erzeugnisse in der EU verboten.